Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mason Jar Provisions. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mason Jar Provisions and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christinalocke22 4 days ago

Smoked Pimento Cheese

A unique twist on pimiento cheese! Sort of a hummus texture. The crispy bread is amazing. Eat cold out of the fridge good!

Hannah 5 days ago

4 piece Fried Chicken. (Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday)

I love this place! The staff is amazing and the environment is wonderful. My favorite though- Something that seems so simple, fried chicken, yet Mason Jar knocks it out of the park. Don't even get me started on the homemade sauces and ranch. Damn that is good. You can tell everything is made diligently, to perfection. Okay now that I am writing this review I will be going for dinner.

Alexander 12 days ago

Blue Cheese

We buy extra sauce because it's homemade and goes great with their food.

Alexander 12 days ago

Hot Chicken

Some of the best fried chicken we've had. I go for the hot sauce.

Awleblanc1126 28 days ago

Pork on Pork on Beef

Oh. My. Goodness. I was craving comfort food, and that's exactly what I got! The entire sandwich was to die for. I didn't even have room for the fries (which were also delicious). We will definitely be ordering again!

Amber about 1 month ago

Smoked Pimento Cheese

Love pimento cheese and this is no exception. Unique smokey flavor and would definitely order again.

Amber about 1 month ago

Hot Chicken

Awesome hot chicken! This is the real deal. The bun is delicious, the chicken is super flavorful, and the fries were great too.

Aelister0409 about 1 month ago

Beef Burger

Absolutely delicious! Had the burger and the pimento cheese both were excellent - wish you guys opened for lunch!!!

Brookealix217 about 2 months ago

Boudin Balls

Being from Louisiana these were not classic boudin balls, but they were certainly DELICIOUS! I would definitely recommend them.

Fareeha 2 months ago

Hot Chicken

I was craving a hot chicken sandwich and love trying new places so thought I would give Mason Jar Provisions a chance. The sandwich was delicious!! I tried the hot version (and it was definitely hot, but so so delicious) and I would definitely recommend again. The sandwich is huge and comes with 2 pieces of chicken thighs and pickles and yummy fries on the side. So much food I couldn't even finish. I tired the sandwich again and thought I would try the medium that time, it wasn't the same but that's probably because I love my spice. Definitely try this place out!!

Lymariee 3 months ago

Fried Gulf Shrimp

These shrimp are huge and complete perfection. We had a little of everything and let me tell you this food is made with love. Every single bite is better than the last. We had wings, burger, beef jerky and hush puppies all absolutely amazing. Some places you go you try the food and almost always someone is unhappy, NOT HERE !!! Do yourself a favor go on and try this place already.

Regina 3 months ago

Collard Melt

I don't eat a lot of meat so this caught my eye immediately! I'm so glad I chose this sandwich! The collards were delicious on their own but pair with the two cheeses made it really pop! The French fries were really great- thin and crispy! Will order this again.

Haliee 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The absolute best!!! If you haven't tried it go now!

Luna 3 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Fries had amazing seasoning Bread had the perfect amount of crunch Shrimp where perfectly cooked and seasoned great

Sslankard8 3 months ago

P B & J

Could you name a better combination?! The PB&J is a genius sandwich that is packed with flavor and cheesey goodness. We also got the fried pickles and hush puppies and both were superb. Yay for a BBQ place in town that truly delivers!!! I crave Mason Jar Provisions weekly and I'm thrilled to welcome it to the neighborhood.

Chocolatefrogcardking 3 months ago

Fried Pickles

So here's the deal: i have never been a fan of pickles, including fried pickles. My roommate loves them and orders them at pretty much any place that sells them. So of course she orders them and theyre sitting there and i figure 'Hell, why not?' I dont know if it was the batter, the cajun aioli or what but i was amazed at how much i enjoyed these fried pickles. I think perhaps the cajun aioli was the kicker that brought them to that next level. Not only did i enjoy them, i would order them again. But only from here!!

Dave 3 months ago

Dave Dog

Oh my god, this is one amazing sandwich or dog or whatever you want to call it.

Ehawley 4 months ago

Hot Chicken

I've had a number of items on the menu - my two favorite are the Hot Chicken Sandwich and the must have Mac & Cheese (the best I've had at any restaurant by far). Also tasty are the shrimp and baloney sandwich. Very good restaurant with fast cook to order - easy to order on line. Really enjoy - a must try restaurant - thanks for opening up in Thornton Park!

Paradiselost541 4 months ago

Beef Jerky

It's an amazing dish. The jerky is very tender. Not super dry. It is just right!

Sara 4 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

The fried shrimp on the poboy were so good!! The bread wasn't what I was used to for a poboy growing up close to New Orleans, but I'd definitely still order it again for the shrimp. My friend had the chicken tenders and they were definitely better than any others offered in the downtown area. And I love the skinny fries you guys are serving! So glad you're in the neighborhood.

Christopher 5 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Hands down best Mac and cheese I have ever had. 15/10 HIGHLY recommend. Love the mason jar.

Tobinhutto 5 days ago

P B & J

On vacation from Alabama & needed comfort food. SO GLAD I tried this place. The burger and mac n cheese was incredible! Very heavy, but well worth the calories! I'll order again since we visit frequently!

Alexander 12 days ago

Ranch

We buy extra sauce because it's homemade and goes great with their food.

Zachary 21 days ago

Hush Puppies

Yummy!

Amber about 1 month ago

Fried Bologna Sandwich

This is a guilty pleasure sandwich. The fries are awesome too. Would absolutely order again.

Amber about 1 month ago

Ranch

I love this ranch. Some of the best house made ranch ever—perfect with fries.

Cotyramsey23 about 1 month ago

3 Bean Chili

Very flavorful. Perfect blend of spice but not to spicy and home style chili

Patternsinsnow about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

It was one of those nights I just wanted some comfort food. Ordered mild chicken tenders with a side of seasoned fries and it did not disappoint! Great portion sizes and so flavorful. Would recommend!

Frignat 2 months ago

Mason Jar Burger

I tried this burger even though I usually like to cook my own. It was delicious. I couldn't stop thinking about it for days after trying it.

Apollo604 3 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Delicious! I'm from Louisiana so it's hard for me to give complements to a poboy in Florida but this one is probably the best in the state. They aren't cheap with the shrimp and the remoulade is excellent.

Catherine 3 months ago

8 piece Fried Chicken. (Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday)

This was SO good! The biscuits were great!

Justin 3 months ago

Hot Chicken

Sheer joy (and some terror) left me taken aback as I lifted this sandwich from its to-go box as I realized it comes with two hefty patties of hot chicken. I thought my order bag was heavy, but figured it was from the additional order of bourbon glazed pecans - not a critical mass of poultry. I use the term "patty" loosely, as there was definitely some (very welcome) dark meat present, so I didn't want to just say "breasts". The spiciness comes from a dry coating, so while there's no mess involved this may turn some people off, I suppose. I'm not a hot chicken aficionado so I don't know what the traditional level of wetness is, but suffice to say it's tasty. The chicken itself was juicy and the pickle slices (which they provide an extra side helping of) were brined in something tangy and sweet, which cut through the chicken spice nicely. I ordered a heat level of "hot" which turned out to be barely discernable. Something tells me the remaining level of "inferno" introduces a huge spike in the spicy difficulty curve, so proceed with caution. Included were fries and coleslaw: the fries were crisp and plentiful and unique enough to remain on my mind. The coleslaw I didn't try, but I have plans on slapping it atop the next sandwich I buy from here. $13 is indeed a lot of clams for a sandwich and fry combo, but is otherwise on par with other "craft" burgers and sandwiches from similar joints and food trucks - I'll be happy to pay this price again after having my expectations blown away.

Fitzgime 3 months ago

Creole Shrimp Pasta. (Tuesday's Only)

This was DELICIOUS! It had the perfect spice that I could still taste all the flavors in the dish, but enjoy that slight burn on the tongue. I will definitely be ordering this again, I just wish it wasn't only available Tuesday.

Rose 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Was completely amazing. Haven't had a burger in awhile and this one hits the spot. Also had Creole shrimp and totally awesome and huge.

Captmorgan5293 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Perfect combination of cheesy and Smokey with the smoked Gouda and cheddar, great homemade food at a great price!

Bonusfries517 3 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

I will begin by saying that i had the hardest time trying to decide if i wanted a Smash Burger, a Dave Dog or the Po Boy. The Po Boy was the winner- and IS a winner. Absolutely everything I'd expect. The battered shrimp had just the right amount of crunch and the batter was flavorful and seasoned perfectly, as were the fries! The remoulade was spot on. I'm a sauce guy so next time i would definitely order an extra side of the remoulade. Just thinking about that right now makes me wish i had a big bowl of shrimp with a side of that remoulade mmmmm.... It isnt a matter of if i will be back but when. I can tell you right now that my only problem will be what will i order next?? We had a great time, beauriful place by the way and we enjoyed everything. Well done☆☆☆☆☆

Alma 4 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Just tried the Shrimp Po'Boy today and I must say it was quite delicious. The shrimp was nicely seasoned and not overly battered allowing for the flavor of the shrimp to shine through. The sauce was the perfect compliment along with diced tomatoes. I look forward to trying other items on the menu soon.

Paul 4 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Best thing I've had so far. Awesome!

Kim 4 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Welcome to the neighborhood! We could not have been more pleased with our first meal. As a Louisiana native, I am always hesitant to try a shrimp PO'boy, but I can say with great pleasure that yours is excellent! It's all about the bread, and the shrimp was awesome too! We also had the fried pickles, wings, and friend shrimp. Everything was great! We will definitely be back!

David 4 months ago

Dave Dog

Outstanding! Tender and so full of flavor. Excellent choice of ingredients which are paired together perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA